There, confirm that the Current Default for your organization is correct. The standard default in Virtuous is "Admin," meaning that any new users will be added to Virtuous with full system administrator permissions. It's generally best to add new users at the "User" level, and then increase their permission level once they have set up their account.
Click on the blue button in the upper-right labeled "Invite a Team Member."
Enter the email addresses for any users you wish to invite. Once those users have accepted their invitation to Virtuous, meaning they have set up their login and password, you will see a "Yes" in the Accepted column and the user's name and avatar icon will be shown in the user list.